connectedindigoOn this page you will find relevant links to websites related to Romania.

We keep recommended links if they contain useful information about doing business in Romania.

Romanian Embassy in the Netherlands
Ambassador – Lucian Fătu : Lucian.fătu@mae.ro
Deputy Head of Mission – Alexandru Ion Steriu : Alexandru.steriu@mae.ro
Head Economic Affairs-Cristian Mateescu : trade.romania@xs4all.nl
Vice Consul Maria Roth haga.consul@mae.ro
Website : http://haga.mae.ro/

Romanian Consulates in the Netherlands
Consulate General http://www.consulate-romania.nl
Berkel-Enschot – Ben Jager : b.jager@consulate-romania.nl
Heeg-Reinder Shaap : r.schaap@consulate-romania.nl
Rotterdam- Andrea C. Teunissen-Oprea a.teunissen-oprea@consulate-romania.nl
Venlo-Kees Kuijken k.kuijken@consulate-romania.nl

Dutch embassy in Bucharest    
Ambassador – Roelof van Ees
: bkr@minbuza.nl
Trade Council – Wijnand Marchal
: bkr-ea@minbuza.nl
Agricultural Council – Arie Veldhuizen
: bkr-lnv@minbuza.nl
Website – Information Embassy
: https://www.nederlandwereldwereld.nl/landen/roemenie
Website – Economy and Agriculture
: https://www.nederlandwereldwijd.nl/zakendoen/vragen-netwerk-en-contacten/roemenie

Dutch Consulates in Romania
Constanta – Dan Coman : dan.coman@international-paint.ro
Timisoara – Marius Popa : marius@consilium.ro
Cluj Napoca – Wouter Reijers : wouter@rd-international.nl
Website www.dutchconsulatecluj.nl

General information about the economic climate and developments
Website : http://rbd.doingbusiness.ro

Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Website : http://www.rvo.nl/onderwerpen/internELIJK-ondernemen/landeninformatie/roemenie

Legal-economic dictionary NL-RO and RO-NL
Website : www.gobospress.nl

English-language Romanian magazines and newspapers
http://www.romania-insider.com
http://www.romaniajournal.ro
http://www.thediplomat.ro
http://www.business-review.ro
http://www.nineoclock.ro

http://www.agerpres.ro/english

Romanian exhibition space and ROMEXPO fair
Website : http://www.romexpo.ro/index.php

Dutch-Romanian Chamber of Commerce in Romania
Maurits Dohmen
: maurits.dohmen@nrcc.ro
Website : http://www.nrcc.ro

Practical information about tourism in Romania
Website : www.paspoortroemenie.nl/
Website : http://www.romaniatourism.com
Website : http://www.romtour.nl

Romanian Information Center Brussels
E-mail : office@roinfocntre.be
Website : http://crib.mae.ro

Romanian Chamber of Commerce for EU
E-mail : magda.r.tepoi@skynet.be
Website : http: // www.ccir.ro

Romanian classical music in the Netherlands
Contact : Raymond Janssen
E-mail : info@cadenza-productions.nl
Websites www.cadenza-productions.nl
www.raymond-janssen.com

Complete overview of European Affairs
Website : http://ec.europa.eu/atoz_en.htm

English information about Schengen
Website : http://www.schengen.mai.gov.ro

Overview of Dutch books about Romania
Website : http://www.bibliografieroemenie.nl

Stages for Romanian art and culture in the Netherlands
Salon de Arte Carmen Sylva : http://www.carmensylva.nl

Statistical data (in English) about and from Romania with
National Institute of Statistics : www.insse.ro